3 Things about me

3 Places I Go All the Time-
1. Work

2. Walmart

3. For a walk with the dogs

3 People Who Email me-
1. ashley

2. Michelle

3. Denise

3 Favorite Places I Like to Eat-

1. Spring Garden Resturant

2. grumpy troll

3. Home

3 Places I would rather be right now-
1. Asleep aka LaLa Land

2. Momument Valley

3. any place but where I am

3 Projects I would like to get started-
1. Condense all my stuff down and donate what i don’t want

2. I’ve actually already started it but get my car paid off so I can get something more fuel efficient

3. pay off some credit cards

3 People who might do this-
1. Gina

2. Ranch Mommy

3. Browneyed Cowgirls

3 TV Shows I could watch over and over-

1. PBR

2. Grey’s Anatomy

3. deadliest Catch

June 1, 2008. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Rusty replied:

    Yep, mom spends a lot of time at Wal-Mart herself!

  2. Dixiechick replied:

    Wal-Mart gets the majority of my pay check each week. I am so going to steal this meme…..

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

