Dang Internet!

Our internet was down most of the day yesterday so I wasn’t able to get Wordless Thursday posted.  Sorry about that.    So instead of blogging and checking out other’s blogs I spent most of the day gardening and watching movies.  I’ve become really good at not doing much of anything on my days off which I guess isn’t such a bad thing considering I work my butt off while I’m at work! So tonight is the Craig  Morgan concert! I am SUPER excited!  Have a great weekend everybody!

June 27, 2008. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Gina replied:

    I thought I’d come to the wrong place. Like the new look. Have fun at the concert. I don’t know who Craig Morgan is.??

  2. Mercedes replied:

    I am with Gina~I don’t know Craig Morgan either-but have fun!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

