Counting My Blessings Friday

Unfortunately, I have to make today’s post short and sweet.  We’re due for some interesting weather and we’re getting a little bit of it while i’m writing this.  So here are my blessings for the week.

1. I’m thankful that we are getting some much needed rain….I just hope it’s not tooooo much and we have more flooding.

2. I’m thankful/happy that my best buddy in the whole wide world got into the marketing program at one of our local colleges…..there won’t be any live cowboys for her for a little while.

3. I’m extremely thankful that everyone in my family is happy and healthy.

4. I am very thankful for all of my blogging buddies out there.  Sorry I’m two days behind on my blogging.

July 11, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Devilish Southern Belle replied:

    What a great post idea 🙂

  2. terri replied:

    Congrats to your best buddy. Too bad there won’t be any live cowboys for a while. Maybe she’ll have to come to your blog for a fix with some of those hot pictures you post!

  3. Lacy replied:

    Hi, love the look. Sorry I haven’t been here in a while – we’ve been busy! Thanks for the smiles. Love the pics!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

