It’s Makeover Monday!

So last week I mentioned that I was in the process of growing out my hair.  This week I think I’ll share that I suddenly have a shoe addiction.  Not just any shoe though….Mostly athletic shoes.  I do own a couple pairs of heels though and I’m starting to feel more comfortable in “girly” shoes now.  My personal favorite pair of shoes right now is my pair of Adidas….they have been good to me and I just love love love wearing them.  So not really all that much to report this week but I can hardly wait for tomorrow which is Tirade Tuesday…I’ve got a goodie for that one!

BITR Country Girl

July 14, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

7 Comments

  1. Mercedes replied:

    I have a shoe addiction too-Crocs. I swore I would never wear the “ugly” shoes, but Christmas a few years ago-Jedd and I got a pair and we are in love-lol! He not as much as I am. I have 14 pair. They are wonderful for teaching and he love them when he is working-standing all day. I usually purchase mine online-I can find all of the styles and sizes.

  2. Gina replied:

    I love tennis shoes too. I can’t live without my Nike’s.

  3. territerri replied:

    I love my flip flops this time of year. I have one pair of running shoes (I don’t run, just walk.) They are 5 year old Nikes and I really should replace them but they just feel SO good.

  4. Around The Funny Farm replied:

    I’ve been growing out my hair too. WHY I ever got it cut off… I donnnooo??!!!

  5. Dixiechick replied:

    I have a shoe addiction too! I think I own about 50 pairs of shoes…and, um…only one pair of tennis shoes/sneakers. I swear I buy a new pair every week. You should see my closet floor! Yikes!

  6. BrownEyedCowgirls replied:

    Growing out hair is a pain. It seems to take forever.

    I have a shoe addiction too-high heels. I love them. Unfortunately, I have a huge collection and almost no where to wear them in this small town. 😦

  7. Cowboys,Kids, and Sunsets replied:

    BITR!! That cracks me up everytime I see it !! Oh and makes me proud!! That you would take the name I playfully gave to you! (giggle!)
    Well with that out of the way…where are the photos of your hair stages?? Hello, how are we going to know what you looked like before vs after!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

