So I was checking my e-mail this morning….

And I came across a very interesting e-mail from PBRnow.com.  Basically what the e-mail said was that two of my favorite riders were in the August issue of Playboy magazine.  Here I was all set to tell you all about my extremely frustrating night at work and then I came across that e-mail and well here is the link to check out the photo’s:

http://playboy.com/style/fashion/cowboy-up/index.html

I hope you enjoy them….I know I did!

BITR Country Girl

July 20, 2008. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Momma Cowgirl replied:

    Well I thank you very much for sharing that!!
    The guys look a little out of place having to pose, huh? Maybe if they put them on bulls they would have taken better pictures…LOL

    Happy Horsin’ Around

Leave a comment

Trackback URI