Just because there aren’t enough of my own pictures on the blog

This would be the “rear view” of Team Enterprise rider Colby Yates.  Taken at the Omaha Classic in April.

June 20, 2008. Uncategorized. 1 comment.

Added New Photo’s

I added some new photo’s to my photography blog this morning.  Most of them are from our trip to Omaha but there are a couple other spring time photo’s in there too.  Enjoy!  Have a great weekend everybody!

June 20, 2008. Uncategorized. 1 comment.

It’s Friday again….

Well things have been pretty good around here for a little while….No more rain (certainly don’t need anymore of that!), the temperature has been pretty nice on my days off even.  I just wish that my job would quit making me feel like I’m supposed to be a miracle worker all the time because I’m a “senior” team member in a ocean of “freshman” team members!  Well have a great weekend for me everybody!

June 20, 2008. Uncategorized. 1 comment.