I have a problem!

Actually it’s borderline addiction….I have a thing for good looking cowboys.  Ever since i went to my first live PBR event and my best friend tried to “kill” the reigning world champion with an air hockey puck I’ve been hooked.

June 7, 2008. Uncategorized. 2 comments.

MEME

Name 4 jobs you have had-Kennel Worker, Photographer, Cashier, Retail Stocking

Name 4 ways you know you are living your life with purpose-I am happy. I am busy. I like to share my knowledge. I know how to love.

Name 4 things you do to take really good care of yourself-I nap and have down time. Take my dogs out for walks. A little bit of exercise thrown in. Try to eat healthy foods.

What are the 4 events that have most formed how you live your life today-Babysitting in my youth. Attending school. Both of my injuries. Spending time with my friends.

What are 4 careers you have considered– Vetrinarian – pretty much anything that had to do with animals.

Name the 4 people that have been the most influential in your life-My mom. My dad. My brother. My grandparents
Name 4 foods you will NOT eat-lamb– Broccoli. Cauliflower. Swiss Cheese. Fish from a box.
Name 4 reasons you blog-To write. To keep in touch with family and friends and make new ones. To learn more about the world outside of my tiny little town.  To be creative.

June 7, 2008. Uncategorized. Leave a comment.